Contact Us

A-Squared Media is very proud to be headquartered in America’s Finest City – San Diego, CA. We also have offices in two of our favorite places to visit- Paso Robles, CA (a truly beautiful and fun wine country), and Las Vegas, NV (‘America’s adult playground’ and the largest city in the
greater Mojave Desert).

If you would like to send us a message, click on the Email Us button to  fill out our handy form.  Or, you can reach any of our awesome team members by phone or email directly, just click on the ‘Team Phone Numbers’ button to go to our contact info. Either way we would love to hear from you.  

Now here are some fun facts about the three cities we are proud to call home:

A Squared Media Headquarters San Diego :
6050 Santo Road, Suite 145,
San Diego, CA 92124

San Diego
  • San Diego is California’s 2nd largest city with a population of 1.3 million people in the city and about 3 million throughout the county
  • The world’s oldest, still working ship, The Star of India, built in 1863 has her home port in San Diego. She has completed 21 circumnavigations.
  • San Diego County produces the most avocados of any region in the country.
  • The Birch Aquarium at Scripps in La Jolla is the largest oceanographic museum in the country.
Las Vegas
  • At 1,149 feet, the Stratosphere is the tallest observation tower in the United States and the second tallest free-standing structure west of the Mississippi River.
  • With its millions of lights, Las Vegas is considered the brightest spot on Earth.
Paso Robles
  • The Paso Robles wine region is now home to more than 100 tasting rooms and more than 200 wineries – over 32,000 acres of vineyards on which about 40 varietals of wine grow.
  •  Paso Robles has been called “California’s oldest watering place” for more than 200 years.  Today, there are still three locations that offer a dip in Paso Robles‘ natural mineral baths.

Ali Pariseau – President and Founder

(858) 598-5875×707
ali@asquaredmedia.net

Amy Pariseau – HR Account Manager

(858) 598-5875 x 704
amy@asquaredmedia.net

Jordan Nelson – Media Buyer

(858) 598-5875×703
jordan@asquaredmedia.net

Kara Luttrell – Ad Traffic Manager

(858) 598-5875 x 708
kara@asquaredmedia.net

Jack Pariseau – Brand Strategist

(858) 598-5875×700
jack@asquaredmedia.net

Ariana Carrillo – Media Buyer

(858) 598-5875 x 702
ari@asquaredmedia.net

Natalie Rodriguez – Assistant Media Buyer

(858) 598-5875×706
natalier@asquaredmedia.net

Andrea Cordova – Assistant Brand Manager

(858) 598-5875 x 705
andrea@asquaredmedia.net

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact Us